Our Team

Loughnan Hooper
CEO & Founder
  Phone: 1890 368 737
  Email: loughnan@dotser.ie
Ailish Bradley
Project Manager
  Phone: 057 93 23262
  Email: ailish@dotser.ie
Ciara Kinnarney
Accounts Manager
  Phone: 057 932 3263
  Email: ciara@dotser.ie
Andrés Macías Jiménez
Senior Web Developer
  Email: andres@dotser.ie
Darrell Hooper
Finance
  Email: darrell@dotser.ie
Francisc Tar
Full-Stack Developer
  Email: francisc@dotser.ie
Karl O'Donnell
Front End Developer
  Email: karl@dotser.ie
Kenneth Roe
Web Developer
  Email: ken@dotser.ie
Timothy Green
Developer
  Email: timothy@dotser.ie